Events & Classes
                  
        Monthly Teleconference
                
         

                   Date: The First Tuesday of Every Month
                             Next Call Scheduled For Tuesday, May 6, 2014
                             The April Teleconference has been canceled
                             Please Register by 5pm Pacific on Tuesday, May 6, 2014
                             Anyone who registers after that time will not be guaranteed a                                      spot on the call.
                   Time: 6pm Pacific/7pm Mountain/ 8pm Central/ 9pm Eastern
                   Call Length: 90 minutes
                   Cost: $20.00 includes recording of the call
                   Register Here
All calls will be recorded and made available for purchase on the site as an audio download
                     
Join Nora & The Guides for a monthly gathering from the comfort of your own space. The Guides will give information, conduct a meditation, and answer your questions. We will get to as many of your questions as we can, in no particular order, until the call ends. If you are called upon and do not have a question for The Guides, please feel free to pass. For all registered, you will receive an email with call-in information the day before the call. If you have not received your call-in information email on the day of the call, please contact us at nora@noraherold.com



noraherold.com
707-583-4398
nora@noraherold.com
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Newsletters you can trust
Copyright (c) Nora Herold. All rights reserved

             










































Note: You may register for any of the sessions you like. Attendance is not required for all three sessions, however we do recommend that if you plan on attending Sunday's session, that you attend Saturday's as well.

Audio Available Here